Hours & Location

Hours:
Mon – Thu: 9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Fri: 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sat: 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

2024 Closing Dates
Monday, January 1
Tuesday, January 2
Friday, March 29
Saturday, March 30
Wednesday, April 17
Monday, May 27
Thursday, July 4
Monday, September 2
Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29
Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25
Tuesday, December 31

2025 Closing Dates
Wednesday, January 1

Location
The Oak Creek Civic Center is located in the heart of the Drexel Town Square in Oak Creek, WI. Oak Creek Public Library is in the West half of the building and the City Hall is located in the East half. The Civic Center is distinct due to the large clock tower.



Building Map
The building has two floors; the West half houses the library’s various collections and services, and the East half comprises City Hall. You can use the maps below to explore the public areas of the building interior. Simply click either map to enlarge it, or download the full PDF which also features interactive links.

1st floor:

Civic Center map 1st Floor Updated

2nd floor:

Civic Center Map 2nd Floor

Download the full PDF of these maps, featuring interactive links.