Hours & Location

Library Hours
Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday:  9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday:  CLOSED

2017 Closing Dates
Monday, May 29
Tuesday, July 4
Monday, September 4
Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Saturday, December 23
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26
Saturday, December 30

2018 Closing Dates
Monday, January 1
Tuesday, January 2

Location
The Oak Creek Civic Center is located in the heart of the Drexel Town Square in Oak Creek, WI.  Oak Creek Public Library is in the West half of the building and the City Hall is located in the East half.  The Civic Center is distinct due to the large clock tower.