Hours & Location

Library Hours
Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday:  9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday:  CLOSED

2018 Closing Dates
Tuesday, January 2
Monday, January 15 – Staff In-Service
Friday, March 30
Saturday, March 31
Monday, May 28
Wednesday, July 4
Monday, September 3
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
Monday, December 31

2019 Closing Dates
Tuesday, January 1

Location
The Oak Creek Civic Center is located in the heart of the Drexel Town Square in Oak Creek, WI.  Oak Creek Public Library is in the West half of the building and the City Hall is located in the East half.  The Civic Center is distinct due to the large clock tower.